Oakwood Premier Cozmo
Jl. Lingkar Mega Kuningan E 4.2 No. 1
Setiabudi, Jakarta Selatan, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12950

bad

Posted by sylvia s. on 13 Apr 2013
LOEWY!!! what a place!!! i tought really nice place but just bulshitt,, the food are so so, nothing special, overprice,and the stuff are not nice, they will treat you bad, and specialy to local Indonesian, they judge peoples by there dress, including the manager are really not that nice, and the stuff in the entrance????? they are really arrogan and treat the guest like a shitt,
me and my friends was shock! im not recomended that place at all,,

Breakfast time

Posted by sylvana a. on 20 May 2012
This a cozy and famous place in Jakarta for social life, nice influence and have a lot of cocktail or mocktail menu with the good taste.

Well, It's Loewy

Posted by Stallone on 11 Dec 2011
hippest happening place
too crowded and service suckups!!
Tempat paling hips
makanan oke
ambiance meski rame berisik kadang kalo keramean jadi berasa gerah tapi okelah

servisnya emang ga speed up sih yah tapi terlalu rush on gitu

kalo mao booking via telpon mending pake bahasa inggris deh pasti dihormatin dan tersedia bookingan tablenya

nah kalo pake bahasa Indo hadeeuhhhh susah banget deh diladenin

well, it's Loewy always crowded with expats n some social climbers
deal with it Happy

Happening place with nothing special food

Posted by angela t. on 22 Aug 2011
happening place
nothing special wif the food n drink n the decoration n expensive price
i came here wif my husband.we quite interested on this resto because it looks crowded most the time we passed by after shop in ranch market and some of my friends said this resto was quite happening at that time.so we went there and get table outside..we tried the pasta and the taste is just fine nothing special and the price not worth it at all..and dunno why it's so happening

good place to hangout before party or after work

Posted by Nanie D. on 02 Aug 2011
great cocktails, the food is ok but need to add more variety.
most of the time is just too crowded there, and hot.
i love the cocktails here, and they have good food also. what i like about this place is, it's a good place if u wanna meet ur friends after work and hve cocktails, good ambiance. and it's near everywhere Winking

Good Crowd

Posted by Cool D. on 17 Dec 2010
Nice Bar Atmosphere
Foods Need More Varieties & New Food Items
Loewy has a good crowd after work. They serve many different kinds of martinis. I recommend people to stop by at loewy after work.

Food wise, I think Loewy needs to change the foods in their menu because they don't change their menu after many years. Please add more Indonesian foods in the menu because we Indonesians prefer Indonesian foods. Loewy also needs to add more finger food varieties in the menu to accompany the beer drinkers.

Latest Review

Review of Bari - Uma Ramen

Posted by Reski .
on 23 Jan 2019
hy
hh...

Top Reviewer

Last reviewed Radisson Medan
on 30 Jun 2018
RADISSON MEDAN
Excellent hotel and serviceI travel regularly to Medan (about 80 days a year) and have sta...

Most Reviewed

ABRACO Bistro & Bar

Last reviewed by Fanny F.
on 22 Jan 2018
Good Food and View Melawai park
Good Food and View Melawai park. try chicken honey togarasi very nice. I recommend this re...